WPA Committee 2020 – 2021

WPA Committee 2020-2021(left to right)
Martin Henty, Gordon Sinclair, Steve Moate, Elaine Marland, Sophie Hathaway, Jess Earnshaw, Tamyra Matthews, Peter Rumble, Bex Brent

President – Martin Henty

Vice-President – Elaine Marland

Secretary – Jess Earnshaw

Treasurer – Sophie Hathaway

Committee members:

Bex Brent,
Gordon Sinclair,
James Dickman,
Judith Belin,
Peter Rumble,
Steve Moate

A new committee is elected at the Annual General meeting that is held every September.

The elected positions on the WPA Committee are:

The immediate past president is also a member on the committee in an ex-officio capacity

The Committee also has the option to appoint co-opted members to assist with its work.


AGM 12 September 2021

Get involved and come to our AGM on 12 September 2021

Join the committee and help shape the future of WPA