Home » About » Contact us

Contact us

Club rooms physical address: 130 Grant Road, Thorndon, Wellington 6011

Phone number of the rooms: 04 473 3680  (please note WPA does not have any staff. If you ring the rooms the phone may be answered by any members who are present at the time)

General enquires:  wellingtonpotters@gmx.com

Membership: membership@wellingtonpotters.org.nz

Cubbies: cubbies@wellingtonpotters.org.nz

Classes: classes@wellingtonpotters.org.nz

Workshops: workshops@wellingtonpotters.org.nz

Finances: treasurer@wellingtonpotters.org.nz

Clay sales: clay@wellingtonpotters.org.nz

Exhibitions: exhibitions@wellingtonpotters.org.nz 

Website: webmaster@wellingtonpotters.org.nz

President: president@wellingtonpotters.org.nz